Services - Valle Romano Residences

Services de Condohotel

gérés par ONA

Services de Condohotel

gérés par

APPARTEMENTS RÉSIDENTIELS

Aussi bien les propriétaires que les clients pourront profiter de leurs appartements comme s'il s'agissait de leur propre logement. Les unités ne correspondront en aucun cas à une chambre supplémentaire d'un hôtel classique. Les principales améliorations portent sur la décoration, l'équipement textile, l'éclairage, la télévision, les ustensiles de cuisine et la peinture.

ACCUEIL 24H

Disponibilité de personnel multilingue tout au long de l'année offrant un service de 24 heures pour faciliter le séjour des clients, des propriétaires et de leurs familles.

SERVICE DE CONCIERGERIE

Service spécial mis à disposition des propriétaires pour la gestion de leurs réservations, de location de voitures, de transfert vers la plage et la ville, d'achat de tickets et entrées, nettoyage, teinturerie, réservations de tables, gestion des stocks, etc.. Ce service sera également disponible dans plusieurs langues depuis l'accueil.

SERVICE DE RESTAURATION

Possibilité de profiter et de découvrir les saveurs et les nouvelles suggestions du restaurant. Ce restaurant servira petits-déjeuners et dîners, des spécialités internationales et méditerranéennes. Vous bénéficiez également de deux autres zones de restauration : le Club House avec de superbes vues sur le terrain de golf qui vous proposera des encas et des spécialités méditerranéennes et, près de la piscine, le Bar qui proposera essentiellement des encas, boissons et cocktails.

ESPACES SPORTIFS

Accès à de multiples installations sportives : gymnase, terrain de padel, etc., mais aussi des conditions favorables pour accéder au terrain de golf 18 situé dans le complexe pendant toute l'année.

PISCINES

Trois piscines sont disponibles dans différentes zones du complexe.

KIDS CLUB ET ESPACE ENFANT

Une zone de jeux pour les enfants de divers âges pour profiter des vacances, animée par des moniteurs qualifiés prenant en charge différentes activités de loisirs.

DES SERVICES TOUTE L'ANNÉE

Le complexe sera ouvert toute l'année et entièrement opérationnel pour tous les invités et les propriétaires. Vous pourrez y profiter de la totalité des services de restauration, espaces de loisirs et sportifs, etc,.

SÉCURITÉ

Afin de garantir la tranquilité des propriétaires et des invités, un service de sécurité continue sera garanti sur les installations du complexe.

PARKING

Accès gratuit aux parkings

CAVES

Espace disponible pour y garder tous les objets personnels pendant que les propriétaires ne se trouvent pas dans leur appartement.

HAUT

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Condohotel services

managed by Ona

Condohotel Services

managed by

RESIDENTIAL APARTMENT

Both the owners and their clients will be able to enjoy the apartments as their own home. The units will not be just another typical hotel room. The main distinctions are related with decoration, textiles, lighting, television, kitchen utensils and painting.

24-HOUR RECEPTION

Availability of multilingual personnel all year round offering a 24-hour service to make the stays of clients, homeowners and their families as comfortable as possible.

CONCIERGE SERVICE

Special service at the disposal of the homeowners to handle their reservations, car hire, transport to the beach and the town, purchase of tickets for shows, cleaning, laundry, restaurant reservations, storage management, etc. This service will also be available in various languages and will be offered in the reception area.

RESTAURANT SERVICE

Possibility of savouring the flavours and new proposals of the restaurant, which will serve breakfasts and dinners with international and Mediterranean cuisine. The complex will also include two other restaurant areas: The Club House, with excellent views of the golf course, which will serve aperitifs and Mediterranean food, and the Pool Bar, which will mainly serve aperitifs, drinks and cocktails, according to the season.

SPORTS AREAS

Access to a variety of sports amenities such as gymnasium, paddle tennis court, etc., with favourable conditions for playing the 18-hole golf course located in the resort itself throughout the year.

SWIMMING POOLS

Three pools are available in different areas of the resort.

KIDS’ CLUB AND CHILDREN’S AREA

A games area for children of various ages to enjoy their holidays overseen by qualified personnel and with a variety of fun activities.

SERVICES ALL YEAR ROUND

The resort will be open throughout the year with its entire services functioning for the guests and the owners. Consequently, no matter when the owners are coming, they will enjoy all the services regarding the restaurant, the sport venues, etc.

PARKING

Free access to parking spaces.

SECURITY

Special service at the disposal of the homeowners to handle their reservIn order to ensure the peace of mind of the homeowners and guests, a permanent security service will be guaranteed inside the complex.

STOREROOMS

Available space for storing all your personal effects while you are not occupying your apartment.

TOP

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close